Ideas for Keep on Growing

Whenever I’m sad, I think about this blog and I feel better. I love thinking about all the things I could do on here!

I’m thinking about doing up a little schedule to start me off so I can play around with some post ideas I have.

This is what I’m thinking at the moment:

Monday = Happy heart

Writing about how I’m going on my love list or what I’m doing to create a happy heart.

Tuesday = Bowerbird bits

This is going to be about sharing things I’ve found around that I like or I think are worth sharing.

Wednesday = Green buds

What I’ve learnt about myself recently or worked on to become a better person. I see a psychologist fairly regularly and this will probably tie into work I’m doing in relation to my therapy.

Thursday = Little sparks

Inspiring tidbits that I’ve found to help keep me going or something I’ve found that is proving to be a catalyst for a new goal or idea.

Friday = Soul food

Thoughts based on my spiritual life and its ups and downs.

Saturday = Weekly favourite

A post about something has been a highlight or a favourite of my week.

Sunday = Week in pictures

An excuse to post up pretty pictures I’ve taken this week!

So, what do you think? I feel excited to be working towards something like this schedule. I very rarely set goals because I’m always afraid of failing but that’s why I started this blog in the first place – to grow past the things that hold me back.

Here’s to filling up Keep on Growing with beautiful things!

– Heidi xx

Leave a Reply

