What I’m wearing today

My man and I got married this year and we moved into our new little place just after that. I’m such a procrastinator but I used the big move as a reason to sort through my clothes and chuck a whole lot out. This meant I said goodbye to lots of my winter wardrobe.

Over the last couple of weeks, I’ve been buying bits and pieces to rebuild my warm clothes collection and this weekend I found the nicest jumper in the weirdest of places. This green sweater tunic thing is so freaking nice! It’s thin, woven with Merino Wool and super warm and soft – and I found it for $30 at Target (bargain!) I couldn’t wait to wear it today, styling it with some simple little additions. My style is very simple and this outfit is so ‘me’. Enjoy!

Image

Green woollen tunic – Target
Black skinny jeans – Target
Black leather boots – Diana Ferrari
Black scarf – Myer
Necklace – DIY by me

2 thoughts on “What I’m wearing today

Leave a Reply

