What I wore today: snuggly bug

The sun finally came out today so we took the opportunity to go for a much-needed walk. The sun was so beautiful! I’d almost forgotten what the sky looks like without big grey clouds.

Today I wore one of my favourite combinations – tights (x2!), boots, tunic and scarf. It’s like my favourite outfit equation!

Anyway, I was really cosy and loving being outside feeling snug as a bug. Oh and the air was still quite icy so that’s why my face looks a little red!

outfit130630

Wooly jumper dress – Sportsgirl

Scarf – Dotti

Tights – Urban Outfitters

Maroon Patent Boots – Dr. Marten

Leave a Reply

