What I wore: simple grey day

I love comfy clothes and my work outfits are usually quite simple and fuss-free. I love soft, flowing fabrics and boots are a must in winter. I’m also a real ‘jeans girl’ and I wear them as much as I can to work – you just have to be sure to make them look slightly dressy to make it work-appropriate!

So, here’s a really good example of a go-to work outfit suited to a cold, grey day in the office.

full body

I’m wearing:

Jersey waterfall cardi – Target

White silk tee – Portmans

Bib Necklace – Just Jeans

Black jeans – Target

Boots – Diana Ferrari

Nails – OPI’s Don’t Mess With OPI

Lips – Revlon Balm Stain in Lovesick

side face nailpolish front toptight neckalce

One thought on “What I wore: simple grey day

Leave a Reply

