Triple threat | part of the ‘toast mastered’ series

I have to say that when it comes to toast toppings you can rarely beat a good butter/vegemite combo. But in my opinion the single best topping combo for toast is a killer triple threat I created. You should try it and thank me later.

First add your favourite peanut butter (mine’s crunchy). Next it’s banana time – slice it up and add a layer on top of your peanut butter. Last but not least is honey. Drizzle that golden goo all over the top. For bonus points, throw a few chia seeds around.

So basically the formula is:

Butter + peanut butter + banana + honey + chia = YUM

I should start calling it “the ole PBH”. Yeah, I think I might.

Leave a Reply

