The Pillow Thing

There are heaps of things I think about way too much. One of these things is my pillow. Specifically, the Pillow Thing. It’s a little trick I use to make an ordinary pillow more comfy.

I have lovingly created this weird drawing of what the Pillow Thing looks like in action – you’re welcome.

image

Basically, you scrunch the pillow down to your shoulders so it sits under the back of your neck and tips your head into a more natural position. I swear this trick has come in handy with old pillows that have lost their ‘puff’ and helped ensure a good night’s sleep in hotels and guest bedrooms. I also find it’s great if you have a tension headache.

And yes, I wrote a whole blog post about this because YOLO. Wait, do the kids even say that anymore?

Leave a Reply

